#mycalvins-New Calvin Klein campaign

Good afternoon!

I have to say that Calvin Klein is one of my favourite brands. But I just can afford that.

And to make my life even harder Calvin Klein new campaign is perfection and not just the close but the model as well.

Kendall Jenner is the new face of Calvin klein after Justin Bieber.

It was shoot by Alasdair McLellan and styled by Melanie Ward and it brings the brand´s new Limited Edition Denim Series.  It will only be available at Opening Ceremony’s New York City and Los Angeles stores starting April 15.

“I’m honored to be a part of it, honestly,” said Jenner-“It’s iconic. It’s [a campaign] I would have seen all over and thought how cool it would be to be a part of.”

She adds that the campaign was “super fun” and that she loves when it´s rainy- “I mean the whole day was rainy,when it rains, I have good energy, I’m in a good mood.”

02-kendall-jenner-ck-jeans (1)

She also had in mind Kate Moss and Broke Shields ( to remenber that they also made a campaign for Calvin Klein), They’re always my inspiration for anything,” and when inquired about which of the two she consider herself she said that  “Kate Moss I guess, she’s someone I’ve always looked up to.”

Here´s more photos:

262393

01-kendall-jenner-ck-jeans (1)

See you soon!

xx

Leave a Reply

